Tonight will be a short post. There are two reasons for that. One, I’m exhausted. The last two nights have not been good for sleep. Last night especially because I received 30 spanks with the wooden paddle and bathroom time before bed.

The second reason is that my punishment continued today. I had to write “I will not use loud, harsh, or mean language with my husband” 200 times. That sentence is officially burned into my brain. And my hand hurts! I guess that’s the point. I made that comment to my husband about halfway through, and he said, “I bet. Keep writing.”

Funny man.

In all seriousness, though. My first experience writing lines was not pleasant, and I fear my husband’s warning that at some point I could be punished with up to 1,000 lines. I can’t imagine how long that would take and how tired I’d be. That’s plenty of incentive to keep my mouth shut.

