This weekend was not good. I was going through severe medicine withdrawals on Saturday. My husband and I fought nearly all day on Sunday. It was bad. I won’t go into details, but I was awful, and it hurt our marriage. I realized I have to change.

He told me that we were done with submission and CDD because it’s not working and my behavior is getting worse. I do t want to be done with it. I don’t want it to stop because in my heart, I feel that it can help us.

I don’t know when I can bring it up to my husband again, but I know that I can make changes in myself to show him that I can be submissive. Maybe that will show him that I am committed to this lifestyle and will make changes to help our marriage.

I’ve said it before, and I truly mean tha I see my husband as the head of the household. Now, more than ever, I have to put action behind that belief.

